Publication Date

October 2010


The article presents the Georgia Library Association's (GLA) installation of officers and announcement of award winners at the Georgia Council of Media Organizations (COMO) 2010 annual conference. President Carolyn Fuller, first vice president Elizabeth L. Bagley and second vice president Pat Carterette will lead the organization in 2011. Sarah Steiner, Doctor Melvin Steely and Brad Dexter respectively received the Bob Richardson Memorial Award, the Charles Beard Library Advocacy Award and the GLA Library Support Services Award.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.