Dean: Dr. Ivan Pulinkala

The College of the Arts consists of the School of Music, the Department of Theatre and Performance Studies, the Department of Dance, and the School of Art and Design

Our mission at Kennesaw State University is to create a vibrant environment for the arts. We want to not only change the lives of our students, but also to change the lives of people in our community through outstanding artistic performances and exhibits.

After 50 years of growth, the College of the Arts stands on a solid foundation with a leadership team committed to the College’s continued growth and student success. With our strong visionary leadership, dedicated faculty, and strategic community partnerships, we are excited about the future. We are diligently engaged in pursuing additional degree programs, expanded facilities, and an enhanced community impact.


Browse the College of the Arts Collections:

Bernard A. Zuckerman Museum of Art

Department of Dance

School of Art and Design

School of Music