Browse the contents of 2017 Williamsburg, VA -
Atlantic Marketing Association Conference

Advertising/Direct Marketing
Chair: Dr. Jennifer Hutchins, Kennesaw State University, jhutch35@kennesaw.edu
Business-to-Business/Supply Chain Management
Chair: Dr. Alan D. Smith, Robert Morris University, smitha@rmu.edu
Consumer Behavior/Marketing Research
Chair: Dr. Elizabeth Alexander, alexanec@marshall.edu
Entrepreneurship/Small Business Marketing
Chair: Dr. Parker Woodroof, University of Central Arkansas, parkerwoodroof@gmail.com
Global Marketing
Chair: Dr. Bill Neese, Troy University, wneese@troy.edu
Green Marketing/Sustainability
Chair: Dr. Russell Wahlers, Ball State University, rwahlers@bsu.edu
Healthcare Marketing
Chair: Dr. Michael Petrochuk, Walsh University, mpetrochuk@walsh.edu
Internet/Social Media Marketing
Chair: Dr. Terry Damron, Austin Peay State University, damront@apsu.edu
Marketing Education
Chair: Dr. George Stone, North Carolina A&T University, gwstone@ncat.edu
Marketing Strategy
Chair: Dr. Ayme Melton, Austin Peay State University, meltona@apsu.edu
Music/Arts/Entertainment
Chair: Dr. Jon Littlefield, Dalton State College, jlittlefield@daltonstate.edu
Nonprofit/Public Sector Marketing
Chair: Dr. Cheryl Ward, Middle Tennessee State University, cheryl.ward@mtsu.edu
Professional Sales/Sales Management
Chair: Dr. Tommy Hsu, Tarleton State University, hsu@tarleton.edu
Retailing
Chair: Dr. Bridget Nichols, Northern Kentucky University, nicholsb2@nku.edu
Services Marketing
Chair: Dr. Heather Kirkwood, State University of New York, Farmingdale State College, kirkwoh@farmingdale.edu
Special Sessions/Case Studies
Chair: Dr. Meral Anitsal, Tennessee Tech University, manitsal@tntech.edu, and Dr. Ismet Anitsal, Tennessee Tech University, ianitsal@tntech.edu
Sports Marketing
Chair: Dr. Thomas Tanner, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, ttanner@bloomu.edu
Teaching Workshop: Teaching Undergrads Marketing Analytics